bitestama.blogg.se

Dead island mods nexus
Dead island mods nexus






dead island mods nexus

) Quest mods (smaller mods which add quests) New Vegas Bounties I, New Vegas Bounties II, and New Vegas Bounties III ― These three mods adds hours of content in the form of new quests with voice acted dialogue. Welcome to my video on 6 (or more) Quick and Easy tips for the Minecraft All The Mods 6 Modpack.

dead island mods nexus

Mod Title Author URL Mod ID Advancement Book: ParkerMc - Description of All the Mods 6 on CurseForge. GPG key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23 Learn about vigilant mode. RELATED: The Top 10 Most Unique Boss Fights In All The Dark Souls DLC. If anyone wants to take a look at porting it over, feel free, I don't really know my way around the inventory/AI files and they're definitely important.A simple but effective mod that adds quest markers to all 24 Stones of Barenziah which feature in the ‘No Stone Unturned’ quest.

dead island mods nexus

Inventory files don't play nice right off the bat either, since it turns all the weapons invisible. The AI file seems to somewhat work, with the correct damages and enemy reactions, but zombies can swing at the air and hit you from 5+ feet away, so it might be another numebrs conversion thing. While the skill trees, loot files, and random enemy progression stuff seems to have worked (getting random zombies from my level all the way up to 100), I have no idea how to fix the AI or inventory files. My first copy over ended up with me moving so fast I hit a wall and died instantly. One thing to watch out for if you're copying them over is that things like movement speed, jump height, etc seem to have been converted to use much smaller numbers, averaging between 0-5, while I think the original game and many mods use numbers between 100-1000. The skill trees and enemy leveling seem to have ported over fine. I was able to port over a decent amount of Director's Cut Deluxe Mod Edition. Just an update, modding does seem to more or less work.








Dead island mods nexus